Gumbmann Beton- und Baustoffwerke GmbH & Co. KG

Am Hafen 11
91056 Erlangen
Tel. 09131 7979-0
Fax 09131 7979-20
E-Mail info@gumbmann.de

Geschäftsführer

Michael Gumbmann
Tel. 09131 7979-0
michael.gumbmann@gumbmann.de

Techn. Werkleiter

Frank Braun
Tel. 09131 7979-27
Mobil 0163 4883 834
frank.braun@gumbmann.de

Disposition

Johannes Ludwig
Tel. 09131 7979-13

Vertrieb

Patrik Nimmrichter
Tel. 09131 7979-22
Mobil 0163 4883 833
patrik.nimmrichter@gumbmann.de

Kfm. Verwaltung

Thomas Giger
Tel. 09131 7979-24
verwaltung@gumbmann.de

Kerstin Juchart
Tel. 09131 7979-14
kerstin.juchart@gumbmann.de

Verwaltung

Gabi Koch
Tel. 09131 7979-35
gabi.koch@gumbmann.de

Uwe Kraus
Tel. 09131 7979-10
uwe.kraus@gumbmann.de


So finden Sie uns